Library Staff

Lac La Biche Campus

Marcia Holmes / Supervisor, Library Services
Email: marcia.holmes@portagecollege.ca
Phone: 780-623-5632

Christina Wac, MLIS / Public Services Librarian & Copyright Officer
Email: christina.wac@portagecollege.ca
Phone: 780-623-5755

Riya Abougoush / Library Services Assistant
Email: riya.abougoush@portagecollege.ca
Phone: 780-623-5514

Virginia Hodgins / Library Assistant-Evening
Email: virginia.hodgins@portagecollege.ca
Phone: 780-623-5650

General information requests/queries can be emailed to library@portagecollege.ca or by calling 780-623-5650.

Cold Lake Campus

Stacey Wenger, MLIS / Library Services Assistant
Email: stacey.wenger@portagecollege.ca
Phone: 780-639-7128

Marlene Eckel / Library Assistant-Evening
Email: marlene.eckel@portagecollege.ca
Phone: 780-639-7128

Sandra Niro / Library Assistant-Evening
Email: sandra.niro@portagecollege.ca
Phone: 780-639-7128

General information requests/queries can be emailed to library.cl@portagecollege.ca or by calling 780-639-7128.

Stay Connected

 

Disclaimer
Privacy Policy