Library Staff

Lac La Biche Campus

Marcia Holmes / Supervisor, Library Services
Email: marcia.holmes@portagecollege.ca
Phone: 780-623-5632

Christina Wac, MLIS / Public Services Librarian & Copyright Officer
Email: christina.wac@portagecollege.ca
Phone: 780-623-5755

Riya Abougoush / Library Services Assistant
Email: riya.abougoush@portagecollege.ca
Phone: 780-623-5514

Jehan Abougoush / Library Assistant-Evening
Email: jehan.abougoush@portagecollege.ca
Phone:  780-623-5650

Kirstin Girard / Library Assistant-Evening
Email: kirstin.girard@portagecollege.ca
Phone: 780-623-5650

Virginia Hodgins / Library Assistant-Sunday
Email: virginia.hodgins@portagecollege.ca
Phone: 780-623-5650

General information requests/queries can be emailed to library@portagecollege.ca or by calling 780-623-5650.

Cold Lake Campus

Stacey Wenger, MLIS / Library Services Assistant
Email: stacey.wenger@portagecollege.ca
Phone: 780-639-7128

Lorie Jacobsen / Library Assistant-Evening
Email: lorie.jacobsen@portagecollege.ca
Phone: 780-639-7128

Sandra Niro / Library Assistant-Evening
Email: sandra.niro@portagecollege.ca
Phone: 780-639-7128

General information requests/queries can be emailed to library.cl@portagecollege.ca or by calling 780-639-7128.

Stay Connected

 

Disclaimer
Privacy Policy