2015-2016 Supporters

Portage College greatly values the donations made by individuals, businesses, organizations, industry, and our employees. We responsibly steward and allocate all contributions. Please note that the list represents donation revenue earned during the reporting period. 
Thank you to the following -

$10,000 - $24,999
Britton's Your Independent Grocer
Cenovus FCCL Ltd.
Devon Canada
Lac La Biche County
MEG Energy Corp.
Western Air Rescue

$5,000 - $9,999
Access Pipeline
Myrna Fox

$1,000 - $4,999
Alberta Pacific Forest Industries
Bogar Ventures Ltd.
Boston Pizza Lac La Biche
Canadian Natural Resources Ltd.
City of Cold Lake
Community Futures Lac La Biche
Integrated Environment
Jim Knight
Karlee Richard
Lac La Biche IGA
Lac La Biche Kinsmen Club
Lac La Biche Transport
Mad Oilfield Solutions
Mike & Nancy Broadbent
Nexen Incorporation
North American Indian Rodeo Association
Northern Lights Public Schools
Parkland Developments
Portage College Executive Committee
Portage College Student Association
Reynolds, Mirth, Richards & Farmer LLP
Ryan Small
Servus Credit Union
St. Paul & District Lions Club
Stantec Consulting
Town of St. Paul
Trent & Bonita Keough
Village of Boyle

$500 - $999
Alberta Native Friendship Centres Association
Aurora Middle School
Barry & Donna Feledichuk
Brent & Shirley Macfadyen
Community Futures St. Paul Smoky Lake
Connie Brodbin
Dale Mountain
Darrell Younghans
Darren Pratch
David Paul
Dirt Road Contracting Inc. (Chris Rizzoli)
Ernie Chrapko
Great West Newspapers
Heart Lake First Nation
Johnson Inc. (Kurt Wilchuk)
Karen Brown
Lac La Biche Chamber of Commerce
Lac La Biche Post
Lyla Allan
Omer & Bev Moghrabi
Portage College Faculty Association
Ray Danyluk
Shelley Franchuk
Smiley's Smaiel Holdings
Strad Energy Services Ltd.
Tarrabain Motor Products
The Renovators (Laurent & Patti Amyotte)
Tracy Boyde
Trevor R. Lee Law Office

$100 - $499
Adrian Dyer
All About Safety Services
Allan Bertschi
Andre & Charissa Delaire
Andrew Whitson
Angel Bigelow
Arnie Caplan
Arthi Nowak
Ashtinn Cardinal
Athabasca County
Barb Peters
Battle River Alliance
Brenda Wowk
Carol Hebert
Carrie Froehler
Carrie Wilkins
Chelsey Bourassa
Christie Deret
Christine Martin
David Hanson
Debbie Poulin
Don & Brenda Shepert
Donna Lloyd
Donna Rice
Ed & Sharon Behnke
Eleisa Anderson
Elisha Sturges
Elnar Johanson
Gayle Desmeules
Geoff & Karen Hibbs
Guy Gervais
Harley Ludington
Hawkings, Epp, Dumont LLP (Michael Epp)
Jacquie Fenske
Jamie Percy
Janet Harrison
Jennifer Okrainec
Jonathan Wescott
Karen Shapka
Kathleen Skjersven
Ken Kaufman
Kyle Miller
Lac La Biche Glass & Mirror
Lac La Biche Health Foundation
Lee Gosselin
Lenora LeMay
Leonard & Yvette Shostak
Lisa Mukai
Lisa Sparks
Lori Friesen
Marcomm Works
Marie Fischer
Marion Sahy
Meredith Allan
Michelle Toner
Mike Weber
Morris Holota
Natalie Horne
Ovide & Yvette Langevin
Pamela Onciul
Pat O'Neil
Patricia Miller
PFA Canada
Rae Boisvert
ReMax Lac La Biche Realty
Reuel Thomas
Robin Tizzard
Rod & Wendy Webb
Roger Monahan
Ruth Crosswhite
Saddle Lake Post Secondary Program
Sandra Merchant
Sherraz Moghrabi
S Malo Math Consulting (Sylvia Malo)
Sterling Oilfield Solutions
Tom & Terry Hannan
Tyler Jackson
Tyres Holloway
Victoria Bruno
Victoria Ottie
Wayne Tymofichuk
Wendy Verboom
Willie & Nabeela Abougouche
Winding Road Artisan Cheese

$50 - $99
Andrea Malo
Bart Clark
Brenda Arnfinson
Carol Smith
Carol Ulliac
Cathy McGillivray
Crystal Dechaine
Doug Ferguson
Frances Stewart
Glen Lalonde
Jackie Giasson
Janet Auger
Jennifer Beniuk
Jim Booth
Liz Merpaw
Lyle Shemonichek
Rod Calliou
Ruby Sweetman
Stacey Axenchuk
Tanya Shukaliak

We have made every effort to ensure all our contributors to our 2015-2016 fiscal year are correctly recognized. We apologize if an error or an omission has occurred. The timing of your donation can also determine the year in which it is acknowledged. The College wishes to gratefully acknowledge various anonymous donations totalling $43,886.

Stay Connected


Privacy Policy